Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea McKee 06 Jul 2019
Came in to speak with Frances Arechiga regarding a new vehicle. Not only was she quick to assist but she got my down payment and monthly payments at the price I could totally afford. This company is great and they truly work with you to ensure you can afford the vehicle as well as getting you into t...he vehicle you want! If I could give more stars I would! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Daley 01 Jul 2019
Great customer service and able to help get financing for people with bad credit. Really appreciate them working with me.
5 rate
Google
Katie S 30 Jun 2019
Great place and staff with excellent customer service. They care about their custom tees.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Singh 28 Jun 2019
I Just Bought A Nice Rav 4 From Frances she gave me an Awesome Deal Great Custmer Service... Tgey Stand Behind There Car’s Any Problem They will take care of Go Check Them Out !!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Diana Castaneda 27 Jun 2019
If you are looking to buy a car this is a great place! The representative we talked to Frances was very kind and explained all of the details very well so we understood everything. She was also very great at explaining the prices and showing the different options we had. Great place if you have bad ...credit and want a great car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Omar Guerrero 25 Jun 2019
Les recomiendo que vayan con Frances y Cody son muy amables, dan muy buenos precios en los carros y salen muy buenos, y ayudan mucho.
5 rate
Facebook
Diana Mariante 30 Apr 2019
Have bought several cars here. Always been a good experience.
5 rate
Google
justine Jackson 06 Mar 2019
After trying so many places to get approved for a car...Frances made it easy and comfortable to get a car. No pressure and no judgements.....will definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car
5 rate
Google
Carrie Grajeda 17 Jan 2019
I have been looking for a car to buy n my family recommend that I come here to buy my next car! I can't tell you how comfortable I felt. No pressure and they listened to what I was looking for. The staff was super nice n friendly. I would recommend coming here for your next car! I did!!!!
5 rate
Google
Jose Resendiz 08 Nov 2018
If your looking for an honest used car dealer this is the place to go. My family recomended I check them out and this is the second car I've bought from them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.