Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edna McCoy Louk 26 Feb 2016
I have only purchased one vehicle from Good Wheels, but I can honestly say that I have been treated like I have purchased a hundred vehicles. When I have had issues with my car they have taken care of the problem and all of the employees are friendly and make you feel almost like family. I would rec...ommend anyone go to Good Wheels when needing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tanya Beller George 11 May 2015
Best place in town!!! We bough 4 vehicles from here as well as sent my aunt and cousin here. Great people, great cars, great deals! Won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Facebook
Heidi Sutters Ferrer 19 May 2015
Frances and Cody are awesome!!! Thanks for the great help and always being so willing to go the extra mile....
5 rate
Facebook
Brock Young 16 Apr 2015
Good Deals On Wheels sells great cars at fair prices. With in-house financing, it could not be easier! I send everyone I know their way.
5 rate
Facebook
Miguel Cardona 07 Aug 2016
Buenos precios y tiene un amplio servicio a los compradores que vamos a comprar
5 rate
Facebook
Darien Eskola Kleckner 06 Dec 2015
Awesome! These people are excellent!!! I've sent a few people here!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Cathy Hodgerney-Rowbottom 22 May 2015
I have bought 3 vehicles from here and I would buy more
5 rate
Facebook
Bobby Singh 28 Jun 2019
I Just Bought A Nice Rav 4 From Frances she gave me an Awesome Deal Great Custmer Service... Tgey Stand Behind There Car’s Any Problem They will take care of Go Check Them Out !!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Andrea McKee 06 Jul 2019
Came in to speak with Frances Arechiga regarding a new vehicle. Not only was she quick to assist but she got my down payment and monthly payments at the price I could totally afford. This company is great and they truly work with you to ensure you can afford the vehicle as well as getting you into t...he vehicle you want! If I could give more stars I would! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Daley 01 Jul 2019
Great customer service and able to help get financing for people with bad credit. Really appreciate them working with me.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.