Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie Grajeda 17 Jan 2019
I have been looking for a car to buy n my family recommend that I come here to buy my next car! I can't tell you how comfortable I felt. No pressure and they listened to what I was looking for. The staff was super nice n friendly. I would recommend coming here for your next car! I did!!!!
5 rate
Google
justine Jackson 06 Mar 2019
After trying so many places to get approved for a car...Frances made it easy and comfortable to get a car. No pressure and no judgements.....will definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car
5 rate
Google
Diana Mariante 30 Apr 2019
Have bought several cars here. Always been a good experience.
5 rate
Google
Jose Resendiz 08 Nov 2018
If your looking for an honest used car dealer this is the place to go. My family recomended I check them out and this is the second car I've bought from them.
5 rate
Google
kristin lessman 28 Apr 2017
I know this lot and the staff quite well and have personally purchased about eight or nine vehicles from Cody and I have to say the reviews for good deals on wheels make me sick. First off I would not give a copy of my drivers license with my home address to somebody going nuts over another perso...n opening the door and bumping their door into there's something that happens probably Every 10 seconds. Demanding drivers license and insurance and calling the police over a door hitting your door is not only excessive but a little alarming. So I don't think I would want that person having a visual image Of my address. If I go to a car dealership and especially a used car dealership all I want is a good vehicle that doesn't break down a week later I don't care about handshakes or conversation or anything like that. There are plenty of dealerships around here that will shake your hand and Pat your butt and comfort you and bring you coffee and while they're smiling in your face sell you a lemon ? the Fact is, good deals on wheels has been in business almost 40 years as a used car dealership to be in business for almost 40 years in a town this small you have to have something of a good reputation. The length and yards good deals on wheels, the staff and Cody personally have gone for me as a customer are astronomical. I know if I drive the vehicle off the lot and something is wrong with it tomorrow all I have to do is have communication with the staff or the owner and it will be resolved I see all these reviews saying this was happening with the car and I had to pay for this and that but it doesn't once say that They contacted the dealership or Cody or the manager about the problem it just says what they had to pay to get it fixed. The staff a good deals on wheels and the owner especially Are amongst the best people that I've ever met and have done any kind of car business with. I know if I buy a vehicle from them I can rely on it for quite some time because I am driving one right now already paid off and I have put through the ringer and is still going strong for me right now. these reviews are people with sensitivity problems if you want to be pampered and your handheld and coffee served to you I'm sure there's plenty other places that will do that while you are signing papers for a clunker. I go to a used car dealership to buy a used car and good deals on wheels is the only used car dealership that I will go to and that I will ever go to. If you had a bad experience with good deals on wheels or with the staff or with the owner it's probably because of you not them. U can write a review saying save your money don't go there they will be just fine. Show more
5 rate
Google
Omar Guerrero 25 Jun 2019
Les recomiendo que vayan con Frances y Cody son muy amables, dan muy buenos precios en los carros y salen muy buenos, y ayudan mucho.
5 rate
Facebook
Victoria Sandoval 21 Nov 2019
I came here when my previous car broke down. It was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I wasn’t sure where to start and what to look for. Luckily Frances was able to help me. I didn’t feel any pressure when looking for a car but when I finally was able to make a decision Frances made i...t very easy and had me out of there within an hour. Great prices and even better customer services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lewis, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Frances is absolutely fantastic! I was in need of a car desperately a year ago and I got the perfect fit! Still have it to this day and it’s awesome! She has worked with me on getting the AC fixed as well and also discounted the remainder of my payments to pay off my car! Highly recommend this pla...ce and Frances! Thank you so much good deals on wheels! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Manny Posada, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I bought my car from Frances she has helped me multiple times! Great experience every time!! Thanks!!
5 rate
Facebook
Eny Esparza, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I had an exceptional experience here with Saul. He was polite, considerate, reassuring and extremely informative. all of my questions were answered and I felt confident in making my purchase. His knowledge is valued by the community and I look forward to getting with him on future purchases.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.