Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon White 10 Oct 2019
It was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone there was very knowledgeable and helpful. I just got my daughter her first car there and feel very confident that it will be a safe and reliable car for her to be in.
5 rate
Google
Diane Simon 18 Sep 2019
Francis was awesome!! She worked with me for over two weeks to help me find a car that fits my needs and budget! I had went to two other lots and the only thing I had to show for it was frustration! 10/10 would recommend!! Photo of the spiffy new car attached ?
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Granadoz 28 Aug 2019
The absolute BEST place in the area to go if you're looking to buy a new to you car!! The selection is great and the staff is even better. Frances took amazing care of me and made the whole experience a breeze...you're treated with respect and your needs are listened to. My family won't be giving ou...r business to anyone else. Thank you Frances and Cody!! Show more
5 rate
Google
brooke Ledbetter 17 Aug 2019
Frances and Cody are great people! They have great cars for great prices! They are friendly and caring. Thank you guys. I'd wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Joel Felise 16 Aug 2019
Frances was AMAZING!!! Super helpful and showed interest in our needs for a vehicle. So if you're looking for a vehicle go see her at Good Deals on Wheels in Reno.
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lewis, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Frances is absolutely fantastic! I was in need of a car desperately a year ago and I got the perfect fit! Still have it to this day and it’s awesome! She has worked with me on getting the AC fixed as well and also discounted the remainder of my payments to pay off my car! Highly recommend this pla...ce and Frances! Thank you so much good deals on wheels! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Manny Posada, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I bought my car from Frances she has helped me multiple times! Great experience every time!! Thanks!!
5 rate
Facebook
Eny Esparza, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I had an exceptional experience here with Saul. He was polite, considerate, reassuring and extremely informative. all of my questions were answered and I felt confident in making my purchase. His knowledge is valued by the community and I look forward to getting with him on future purchases.
5 rate
Facebook
Kaydeel L, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
This Is the third vehicle my family has bought from Good Deals on Wheels and we will keep going back and recommending them. They are a family business who never insult your intelligence like other car places do. They treat you well and the prices are great. Cody is amazing. I won't go anywhere else...! Thank you for my new ride - I love it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drea M., Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Let me begin by saying I hate shopping of any kind and car shopping is the absolute worst. To be honest my credit hasn't been the best and I was truly looking for a car that would work for me and be in my price range. When I say my Nissan Xterra on facebook I was skeptical if it was in my price rang...e as well as something I could manage! I was able to complete my application online and prior to arrival I had an approval and Frances let me know what all they would need for verification. I was able to bring all the paperwork needed and was going through a test drive in just a few minutes. I fell in love with the car within a few minutes and was ready to roll. I have never been in and out of a car lot in less the 4 hours at best. I was able to get the payments that I was comfortable, the down payment that worked for me, and had a truly pleasurable time. To be honest I love this company and can't image going any where else now. I will definitely be coming back to them again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.