Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria Sandoval 21 Nov 2019
I came here when my previous car broke down. It was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I wasn’t sure where to start and what to look for. Luckily Frances was able to help me. I didn’t feel any pressure when looking for a car but when I finally was able to make a decision Frances made i...t very easy and had me out of there within an hour. Great prices and even better customer services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheawna Rodriguez 07 Nov 2019
Frances at Good Deals on Wheels was very professional and helpful. She helped us on choosing the best vehicle for our family . Her patience was key to the buying process .We will definitely be back again if we need another vehicle in the future.
5 rate
Google
Holly Jenkins 31 Oct 2019
Awesome customer service. Frances and Cody are great people. I have bad credit and they were able to work with me to be able to finance my van. I highly recommend Deals On Wheels!
5 rate
Google
Stephen Hampshire 29 Oct 2019
Frances was extremely helpful setting up the vehicle purchase, she had the mechanic ensure it was road ready and offered to set up an additional appointment if anything came up. Exceptional customer service.
5 rate
Google
Shannon White 10 Oct 2019
It was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone there was very knowledgeable and helpful. I just got my daughter her first car there and feel very confident that it will be a safe and reliable car for her to be in.
5 rate
Google
Diane Simon 18 Sep 2019
Francis was awesome!! She worked with me for over two weeks to help me find a car that fits my needs and budget! I had went to two other lots and the only thing I had to show for it was frustration! 10/10 would recommend!! Photo of the spiffy new car attached ?
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Granadoz 28 Aug 2019
The absolute BEST place in the area to go if you're looking to buy a new to you car!! The selection is great and the staff is even better. Frances took amazing care of me and made the whole experience a breeze...you're treated with respect and your needs are listened to. My family won't be giving ou...r business to anyone else. Thank you Frances and Cody!! Show more
5 rate
Google
brooke Ledbetter 17 Aug 2019
Frances and Cody are great people! They have great cars for great prices! They are friendly and caring. Thank you guys. I'd wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Joel Felise 16 Aug 2019
Frances was AMAZING!!! Super helpful and showed interest in our needs for a vehicle. So if you're looking for a vehicle go see her at Good Deals on Wheels in Reno.
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lewis, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Frances is absolutely fantastic! I was in need of a car desperately a year ago and I got the perfect fit! Still have it to this day and it’s awesome! She has worked with me on getting the AC fixed as well and also discounted the remainder of my payments to pay off my car! Highly recommend this pla...ce and Frances! Thank you so much good deals on wheels! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.