Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brooke Ledbetter 17 Aug 2019
Frances and Cody are great people! They have great cars for great prices! They are friendly and caring. Thank you guys. I'd wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Ethan Lewis, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Frances is absolutely fantastic! I was in need of a car desperately a year ago and I got the perfect fit! Still have it to this day and it’s awesome! She has worked with me on getting the AC fixed as well and also discounted the remainder of my payments to pay off my car! Highly recommend this pla...ce and Frances! Thank you so much good deals on wheels! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Manny Posada, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I bought my car from Frances she has helped me multiple times! Great experience every time!! Thanks!!
5 rate
Facebook
Eny Esparza, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
I had an exceptional experience here with Saul. He was polite, considerate, reassuring and extremely informative. all of my questions were answered and I felt confident in making my purchase. His knowledge is valued by the community and I look forward to getting with him on future purchases.
5 rate
Facebook
Kaydeel L, Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
This Is the third vehicle my family has bought from Good Deals on Wheels and we will keep going back and recommending them. They are a family business who never insult your intelligence like other car places do. They treat you well and the prices are great. Cody is amazing. I won't go anywhere else...! Thank you for my new ride - I love it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drea M., Reno, NV 16 Aug 2019
Let me begin by saying I hate shopping of any kind and car shopping is the absolute worst. To be honest my credit hasn't been the best and I was truly looking for a car that would work for me and be in my price range. When I say my Nissan Xterra on facebook I was skeptical if it was in my price rang...e as well as something I could manage! I was able to complete my application online and prior to arrival I had an approval and Frances let me know what all they would need for verification. I was able to bring all the paperwork needed and was going through a test drive in just a few minutes. I fell in love with the car within a few minutes and was ready to roll. I have never been in and out of a car lot in less the 4 hours at best. I was able to get the payments that I was comfortable, the down payment that worked for me, and had a truly pleasurable time. To be honest I love this company and can't image going any where else now. I will definitely be coming back to them again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JF skating 16 Aug 2019
Frances was AMAZING!!! Super helpful and showed interest in our needs for a vehicle. So if you're looking for a vehicle go see her at Good Deals on Wheels in Reno.
5 rate
Google
Nannette Beauvais 15 Aug 2019
I came down last May and was greeted by Frances Archiega., I explained my need of a small quality car, and before I knew it we were talking about a payment plan that I could handle., Through this process Frances proved herself to be Kind, considerate and very caring as she took such excellent care o...f me & my car buying need. I recommend her & her staff to anyone who needs a car with a great experience as well. Thank you so much for all you do! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yamilet Torres 12 Aug 2019
Great customer service! Frances Arechiga is vey friendly and very attentive, 2nd car purchase and very very pleased!!
5 rate
Google
Javier Mendoza 09 Aug 2019
Go see Frances she gave me an awesome deal on a tahoe!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.