Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DeJonte Huey 15 Mar 2020
Would definitely recommend you to try this place out! Just got a Kia Soul from there and I'm really happy with it!! Go check them out! They really believe in helping someone on the spot!
5 rate
Google
Juan Manuel Murillo 04 Mar 2020
The personality of the workers are very good and perfessional. They helped me with all my needs! i recommend going with Saul or Francis because they help out a whole bunch.
5 rate
Google
Charlene and Charlie Allen 12 Feb 2020
10 THUMBS UP TO CODY. HES AMAZING. NO BS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ROLLING OUT THE RED CARPET CODY AND MAKING LIFE EASIER FOR CHARLIE AND I! WE DEFINITELY RECCOMEND YOU TO EVERYONE.
5 rate
Google
Corrine Miller 09 Feb 2020
I have bought two vehicles from Good Deals on Wheels and one from Honda. I would much rather go to Good Deal on Wheel then Honda anyday. Cody is amazing everytime he has got me in and out in less then an hour. If anything whatsoever goes wrong with the vehicle they know where to take it and sometime...s they even help pay for it with reason of course. Also they are not related to Best Deals on Wheels and I would never recommend Best Deals on Wheels to anyone. For first time buyers even third time buyers I will always say to come here. Amazing people they care about there customers, best service ever, and they will tell you the honest truth about that vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Garcia 09 Jan 2020
Great place to buy a car! Great people who work with you so you can drive off the lot with a low payment. Will shop again here.
5 rate
Google
mireya moya 20 Dec 2019
It was a pleasure meeting Frances! She definitely works with you on what type of vehicle you want to feel comfortable in and she is very attentive with her customers ☺ I would definitely recommend more people to Good Deals On Wheels after buying two cars from you guys , keep it up guys! Also, look...ing forward to see you soon Frances for a trade in can't wait ! Show more
5 rate
Google
brian brown 07 Dec 2019
I'm satisfied with the experience of purchasing my vehicle here. For me it is comforting to work with people whom take pride in their work. Frances, my salesperson was easy to work with, and she made things happen quickly. The ownership obviously believes in the quality of his work, and that could b...e felt. I also give thanks to the guys in support, they were accommodating and eager to answer questions. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Sandoval 21 Nov 2019
I came here when my previous car broke down. It was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I wasn’t sure where to start and what to look for. Luckily Frances was able to help me. I didn’t feel any pressure when looking for a car but when I finally was able to make a decision Frances made i...t very easy and had me out of there within an hour. Great prices and even better customer services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheawna Rodriguez 07 Nov 2019
Frances at Good Deals on Wheels was very professional and helpful. She helped us on choosing the best vehicle for our family . Her patience was key to the buying process .We will definitely be back again if we need another vehicle in the future.
5 rate
Google
Holly Jenkins 31 Oct 2019
Awesome customer service. Frances and Cody are great people. I have bad credit and they were able to work with me to be able to finance my van. I highly recommend Deals On Wheels!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.