Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
This is my 3rd car I already bought from them I love the company and the employees that work there I wouldn’t go any where else for my car I would recommend people to get a car from them thank u good deals on wheels for always working with me and helping me out from yr favorite customer Jodi
5 rate
Google
Jodi Wood 10 Sep 2020
This is my 3rd car I already bought from them I love the company and the employees that work there I wouldn’t go any where else for my car I would recommend people to get a car from them thank u good deals on wheels for always working with me and helping me out from yr favorite customer Jodi
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jun 2020
Cody and the staff were very good to work with and I felt they were very Honest and upfront with me and my family. I would recommend anyone to Good Deals on Wheels!!! Great cars for Great deals!!!
5 rate
Google
Jim Armstrong 26 Jun 2020
My wife and I are actually on our second vehicle that we've purchased from here. The staff is so friendly, willing to work with you and willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Thank you Cody and crew.
4 rate
Google
Rodney Thompson 26 Jun 2020
Cody and the staff were very good to work with and I felt they were very Honest and upfront with me and my family. I would recommend anyone to Good Deals on Wheels!!! Great cars for Great deals!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Jun 2020
Just recently bought a ride from Corey at Good Deals on Wheels .They are super found what we wanted and they made it happen.I highly recommend this family business if u are looking for honesty and quality in picking out a new ride.The best thing is that they make it happen fast. Twenty years ago I b...ought a truck from them and the service was superb .This time I dealt with the grandson and Corey and Francisse and it was even better Thank You Tamra Don Brandt Show more
5 rate
Google
Tamra Brandt 07 Jun 2020
Just recently bought a ride from Corey at Good Deals on Wheels .They are super found what we wanted and they made it happen.I highly recommend this family business if u are looking for honesty and quality in picking out a new ride.The best thing is that they make it happen fast. Twenty years ago I b...ought a truck from them and the service was superb .This time I dealt with the grandson and Corey and Francisse and it was even better Thank You Tamra Don Brandt Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Sawyer 19 May 2020
Excellent service. Good clean cars/trucks.Fast friendly service. Will be referring friends and family.
5 rate
Google
don brandt 06 May 2020
The staff was knowledgeable and very open they assisted me all the way from buying to registration I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience! I appreciate all you help Francis Martinez??
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 May 2020
I have never been to a car dealership where I felt so comfortable and welcome. I had been through my ups and downs and they were always there for me and worked with me. It made my life a million times easier and gave me one less thing to worry about. My car is the best! I love it so much and I would... recommend Good Deals on Wheels to anyone who’s looking to get a car. Francis and Cody are the best if you’re looking for someone to help you out today! Thank you guys so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.