Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Deals on Wheels is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lincoln Bown 13 Apr 2021
I had only a few options trying to find a vehicle in a couple hours , I started elsewhere the salesman couldn’t help me . He suggested I go to Good Deals on Wheels, salesman then called them to let them know the score . My dealings with Frances were great , She treated me with respect by not tryin...g to force me into something I didn’t want. If I need another vehicle I will certainly go to Good Deals on Wheels . Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn5943 28 Mar 2021
I have been to a lot of small and big dealerships and Good Deals On Wheels is by far the best one I have ever been too. They actually care about there customers and don’t make you feel rushed or pressured. Highly recommend them if your in need of a reliable car.
5 rate
Google
Venus Wygant 22 Mar 2021
If you need a car Go Here. Great customer service. See Frances she's amazing?
5 rate
Google
Tracy Nielsen 18 Mar 2021
From the start Frances was nice and very knowledgeable and helpful! Answered all our questions and rushed us thru would highly recommend Frances to friends and family any day!
5 rate
Google
Sharon Lunsford 05 Mar 2021
Awesome!! I'm a 72 year old lady and this was the best experience I've ever had with buying a car. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, kind, and made this experience very comfortable. Thank you Frances you rock!! I would recommend Good Deals On Wheels to everyone. Don't hesitate to visit, you wo...n't regret it. They get 5 stars from me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Faustino Perez 05 Jan 2021
The staff is always professional and friendly. This is the 4th time we have returned to purchase a vehicle with GDOW. It’s always a flawless experience.
5 rate
Google
Dashaun Lipscomb 07 Dec 2020
Payments can be worked with, as in postponement, delay, or setback a week or two. Most dealerships want their money in a day or two but Good Deals On Wheels, LLC, really is a good deal; the business account staff will help you and work with you in hardship status, especially with this pandemic. Very... Understanding, I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Google
Desaray Fortune 16 Nov 2020
I have a been loyal Good Deals on Wheels customer since 2018 when they were super awesome about financing me on a Chevy Suburban locking in low monthly payments that i could afford! Then in December of 2019 I was involved in a 4 car pile up and was the 3rd car in & my Chevy was totalled out, so when... I let Francis & Cody know what happened they helped guide me through that insurance process, paying off the Chevy & while i was waiting for payment to arrive they even were SUPER AWESOME & got us into our 2014 Hyundai Elantra still locking in a budget friendly monthly Payment & waiting for the down payment but keeping me in a car during this process! Recently my Hyundai was not acting right and my check engine light came on & when i called Cody was super cool about telling me just to bring it in and they would figure out the problem & get my car fixed & back up & running as soon as they could. Well i took it in & it was my transmission that needed yo be replaced & not only did Cody & Francis get it fix and back on the road they even helped me out by working out a payment plan that worked for me & them! I am super blessed to have found a car dealer who truly cares about their customers & does not try to rail road me as a woman or a customer! Honestly the kindness and caring souls of Cody & Francis made me teary eyed because of how great they have always been to me & I wholeheartedly recommended Good Deals On Wheels to everyone i hear is looking to by an used car with a piece of mind while doing it. Thank you both sooooo much for all your support & the blessing you both have given to me! Desaray Fortune Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Moafanua 21 Oct 2020
Highly recommend this place for anyone having a hard time getting approved for a car loan. This place does in house financing and will work with you. They don’t ask for a ridiculous amount down like many in house financing and If you don’t have it all they will give you time like many major deal...ers to come up with it. No pressure, no hassle just a honest company that’s willing to help in time of need. We needed a family car and were blessed with an SUV, a year later I asked to trade in for a gas saver due to my commute to work and like the first time around, no pressure no hassle they made it happen. Frances and Cody are awesome people to work with so stop by and witness it for yourself. Thanks GDOW!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Main Lover 11 Oct 2020
Bought a 2002 Pontiac grand am wonderful car love it. Great price great service .drives like new.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.